Morrison insurance Solutions

We have total confidence that we are getting the best prices for our insurance.

Prestige Systems

Corporate and Specialty Lines

Please contact our corporate and specialty lines team on 01789 761 670 for more information or contact the team directly on the contact details listed below.




Contact the team

 

Richard Nurrish Cert CII

Richard Nurrish Cert CII
Senior Manager
Tel: 01789 761 672
Email: richard.n@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Nicola Aston Dip CII, CITIP

Nicola Aston Dip CII, CITIP
Corporate & Specialty Lines Team Deputy Manager
Tel: 01789 761 673
Email: nicola.b@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Trevor Cornbill Cert CII

Trevor Cornbill Cert CII
Corporate & Specialty Lines Team Account Executive
Tel: 01789 761 671
Email: trevor.c@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Rob Fisher Dip CII

Rob Fisher Dip CII
Corporate & Specialty Lines Team Account Executive
Tel: 01789 767 704
Email: rob.f@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Geoffrey Probert Cert CII

Geoffrey Probert Cert CII
Corporate & Specialty Lines Team Account Handler
Tel: 01789 761 677
Email: geoffrey.p@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Jo Bell Cert CII

Jo Bell Cert CII
Corporate & Specialty Lines Team Account Handler
Tel: 01789 761 691
Email: jo.b@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Tamra Hodgetts BSc, ACII

Tamra Hodgetts BSc, ACII
Corporate & Specialty Lines Team Account Handler
Tel: 01789 761 678
Email: tamra.h@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Sheila Lapworth BSocSc, Dip CII

Sheila Lapworth BSocSc, Dip CII
Corporate & Specialty Lines Team Account Handler
Tel: 01789 761 650
Email: sheila.l@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Sam Leverton Cert CII

Sam Leverton Cert CII
Corporate & Specialty Lines Team Account Handler
Tel: 01789 767 706
Email: sam.l@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Elliot Barker Cert CII

Elliot Barker Cert CII
Corporate & Specialty Lines Team Account Handler
Tel: 01789 761 651
Email: elliot.b@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 


In the interests of security and to assist with training of staff phone calls may be recorded.




Embracing change, striving for improvement...



Our philosophy is exemplified in our Core Values. For
us, these are not just words - they define our attitudes

Read more about our philosophy and our Core Values

Contact us today

01789 766888