Morrison insurance Solutions

Morrison Insurance Solutions have exceeded our expectations...

Agility UK Ltd

Operations and Accounts

The Operations and Accounts team can be contacted directly on the contact details listed below.

Elaine Ryan Adv. Cert. (Comp.)

Elaine Ryan Adv. Cert. (Comp.)
Senior Manager
Tel: 01789 761 696
Email: elaine.r@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Benjamin Shuttleworth Cert CII

Benjamin Shuttleworth Cert CII
Marketing Manager
Tel: 01789 761 667
Email: ben.s@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Hannah Ingram Cert CII

Hannah Ingram Cert CII
Marketing & Sales Support
Tel: 01789 761 652
Email: hannah.i@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Sue Millard

Sue Millard
HR Manager
Tel: 01789 761 692
Email: sue.m@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Hayley Millard Bsc, Assoc CIPD

Hayley Millard Bsc, Assoc CIPD
HR & Operations Assistant
Tel: 01789 767 709
Email: hayley.m@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Elizabeth Zilkova

Elizabeth Zilkova
Accounts Manager
Tel: 01789 761 696
Email: elizabeth.z@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Emma Corbett

Emma Corbett
Accounts Administrator
Tel: 01789 761 695
Email: emma.c@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Nicola Murray

Nicola Murray
Accounts Administrator
Tel: 01789 761 697
Email: nicola.m@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Isobel Wain

Isobel Wain
Operations Assistant/IT Controller
Tel: 01789 761 676
Email: isobel.w@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Laura Linford

Laura Linford
Operations Assistant/Receptionist
Tel: 01789 766 888
Email: laura.l@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Rachel Shuck BA, Dip CII

Rachel Shuck BA, Dip CII
Operations Assistant
Tel: 01789 767 702
Email: rachel.s@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 




Working with you, in partnership...



If you have a query relating to any of our products,


Contact us

Contact us today

01789 766888