Morrison insurance Solutions
 

Meet the Team

Please contact our team on 01789 766 888 for more information or contact the team directly on the contact details listed below.


Contact the team

Senior Management Team

Jason Oldham ACII

Jason Oldham ACII
Senior Manager
Tel: 01789 761 666
Email: jason.o@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

Elaine Ryan Adv. Cert. (Comp.)

Elaine Ryan Adv. Cert. (Comp.)
Senior Manager
Tel: 01789 761 696
Email: elaine.r@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Richard Nurrish Cert CII

Richard Nurrish Cert CII
Senior Manager
Tel: 01789 761 672
Email: richard.n@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

Jodie Horgan Cert CII

Jodie Horgan Cert CII
Senior Manager
Tel: 01789 761 683
Email: jodie.h@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 

Business Development Team

Trevor Cornbill Cert CII

Trevor Cornbill Cert CII
Deputy Sales Manager
Tel: 01789 761 671
Email: trevor.c@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

Spencer Daly Cert CII

Spencer Daly Cert CII
Account Manager
Tel: 01789 761 668
Email: spencer.d@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Benjamin Shuttleworth Cert CII

Benjamin Shuttleworth Cert CII
Marketing Manager
Tel: 01789 761 667
Email: ben.s@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

Rob Fisher Dip CII

Rob Fisher Dip CII
Corporate & Specialty Lines Team Account Executive
Tel: 01789 767 704
Email: rob.f@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Oliver Swinburn BSc, Dip CII

Oliver Swinburn BSc, Dip CII
Property Account Executive
Tel: 01789 761 669
Email: oliver.s@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

Hannah Ingram Cert CII

Hannah Ingram Cert CII
Marketing & Sales Support
Tel: 01789 761 652
Email: hannah.i@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 

Broking Team

Rebecca Sanders Cert CII

Rebecca Sanders Cert CII
Deputy Broking Manager
Tel: 01789 761 674
Email: rebecca.r@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

Andrew Hough Cert CII

Andrew Hough Cert CII
Property Account Handler
Tel: 01789 761 663
Email: andrew.h@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Mary McCann

Mary McCann
Property Account Handler
Tel: 01789 761 679
Email: mary.m@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

Rebecca Sutton Cert CII

Rebecca Sutton Cert CII
Property Account Handler
Tel: 01789 767 707
Email: rebecca.s@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Tim Maxted Cert CII

Tim Maxted Cert CII
Property Account Handler
Tel: 01789 761 662
Email: tim.m@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

Joshua Cound Cert CII

Joshua Cound Cert CII
Property Account Handler
Tel: 01789 767 705
Email: josh.c@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Nicola Aston Dip CII, CITIP

Nicola Aston Dip CII, CITIP
Corporate & Specialty Lines Team Deputy Manager
Tel: 01789 761 673
Email: nicola.b@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

Geoffrey Probert Cert CII

Geoffrey Probert Cert CII
Corporate & Specialty Lines Team Account Handler
Tel: 01789 761 677
Email: geoffrey.p@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Jo Bell Cert CII

Jo Bell Cert CII
Corporate & Specialty Lines Team Account Handler
Tel: 01789 761 691
Email: jo.b@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

Tamra Hodgetts BSc, ACII

Tamra Hodgetts BSc, ACII
Corporate & Specialty Lines Team Account Handler
Tel: 01789 761 678
Email: tamra.h@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Sheila Lapworth BSocSc, Dip CII

Sheila Lapworth BSocSc, Dip CII
Corporate & Specialty Lines Team Account Handler
Tel: 01789 761 650
Email: sheila.l@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

Sam Leverton Cert CII

Sam Leverton Cert CII
Corporate & Specialty Lines Team Account Handler
Tel: 01789 767 706
Email: sam.l@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Elliot Barker Cert CII

Elliot Barker Cert CII
Corporate & Specialty Lines Team Account Handler
Tel: 01789 761 651
Email: elliot.b@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

Claims Team

Debbie Wilkins

Debbie Wilkins
Claims Manager
Tel: 01789 761 680
Email: debbie.w@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

Denise Linford Cert CII

Denise Linford Cert CII
Deputy Claims Manager
Tel: 01789 761 680
Email: denise.l@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Louise Carter Cert CII

Louise Carter Cert CII
Claims Handler
Tel: 01789 761 680
Email: louise.c@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

Donna Beet Cert CII

Donna Beet Cert CII
Claims Handler
Tel: 01789 761 680
Email: donna.b@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Helen Ruddle Cert CII

Helen Ruddle Cert CII
Claims Handler
Tel: 01789 761 680
Email: helen.r@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

Rachel Stubbs Cert CII

Rachel Stubbs Cert CII
Claims Handler
Tel: 01789 761 680
Email: rachel.b@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Shakil Ahmed Cert CII

Shakil Ahmed Cert CII
Claims Handler
Tel: 01789 761 680
Email: shakil.a@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

Operations Team

Sue Millard

Sue Millard
HR Manager
Tel: 01789 761 692
Email: sue.m@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

Hayley Millard Bsc, Assoc CIPD, Adv. Cert. (Comp.)

Hayley Millard Bsc, Assoc CIPD, Adv. Cert. (Comp.)
HR & Operations Assistant
Tel: 01789 767 709
Email: hayley.m@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Isobel Wain

Isobel Wain
Operations Assistant/IT Controller
Tel: 01789 761 676
Email: isobel.w@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

Laura Miles

Laura Miles
Operations Assistant/Receptionist
Tel: 01789 766 888
Email: laura.l@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Rachel Shuck BA, Dip CII

Rachel Shuck BA, Dip CII
Operations Assistant
Tel: 01789 767 702
Email: rachel.s@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

Accounts Team

Elizabeth Selby

Elizabeth Selby
Accounts Manager
Tel: 01789 761 696
Email: elizabeth.s@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

Emma Corbett

Emma Corbett
Accounts Administrator
Tel: 01789 761 695
Email: emma.c@morrisoninsurance.co.uk

 
Nicola Murray

Nicola Murray
Accounts Administrator
Tel: 01789 761 697
Email: nicola.m@morrisoninsurance.co.uk





In the interests of security and to assist with training of staff phone calls may be recorded.


An innovative 21st century solution...



For more information about Pi Property Insurance
please visit the

Pi Property website.

Contact us today

01789 766888