Morrison insurance Solutions

Recommended to any clients who require policies for multiple buildings.

Canonbury Management

 

Pi Property Insurance contacts

Please contact our Pi Property Insurance team on 01789 761 660 for more information or contact the team directly on the contact details listed below.

For more information about property insurance please visit the Pi Property Insurance website:

www.pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk


Contact the team

Jodie Horgan Cert CII

Jodie Horgan Cert CII
Senior Manager
Tel: 01789 761 683
Email: jodie.h@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 

Sales team

Lee Gavin Cert CII

Lee Gavin Cert CII
Property Account Executive
Tel: 01789 761 665
Email: lee.g@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 

Broking team

Victoria Dawes Cert CII

Victoria Dawes Cert CII
Property Broking Manager
Tel: 01789 767 701
Email: victoria.d@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Spencer Daly Cert CII

Spencer Daly Cert CII
Property Broking Deputy Manager
Tel: 01789 761 668
Email: spencer.d@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Andrew Hough Cert CII

Andrew Hough Cert CII
Property Account Handler
Tel: 01789 761 663
Email: andrew.h@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Rebecca Roberts Cert CII

Rebecca Roberts Cert CII
Property Account Handler
Tel: 01789 761 674
Email: rebecca.r@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Mary McCann

Mary McCann
Property Account Handler
Tel: 01789 761 679
Email: mary.m@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Oliver Swinburn BSc, Dip CII

Oliver Swinburn BSc, Dip CII
Property Account Handler
Tel: 01789 761 669
Email: oliver.s@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Rebecca Sutton Cert CII

Rebecca Sutton Cert CII
Property Account Handler
Tel: 01789 767 707
Email: rebecca.s@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Tim Maxted Cert CII

Tim Maxted Cert CII
Property Account Handler
Tel: 01789 761 662
Email: tim.m@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Joshua Cound Cert CII

Joshua Cound Cert CII
Property Account Handler
Tel: 01789 767 705
Email: josh.c@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 

Claims team

Jason Oldham ACII

Jason Oldham ACII
Senior Manager
Tel: 01789 761 666
Email: jason.o@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Debbie Wilkins

Debbie Wilkins
Claims Manager
Tel: 01789 761 680
Email: debbie.w@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Denise Linford Cert CII

Denise Linford Cert CII
Deputy Claims Manager
Tel: 01789 761 680
Email: denise.l@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Louise Carter Cert CII

Louise Carter Cert CII
Claims Handler
Tel: 01789 761 680
Email: louise.c@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Donna Beet Cert CII

Donna Beet Cert CII
Claims Handler
Tel: 01789 761 680
Email: donna.b@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Helen Ruddle Cert CII

Helen Ruddle Cert CII
Claims Handler
Tel: 01789 761 680
Email: helen.r@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Rachel Stubbs Cert CII

Rachel Stubbs Cert CII
Claims Handler
Tel: 01789 761 680
Email: rachel.b@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 
Shakil Ahmed Cert CII

Shakil Ahmed Cert CII
Claims Handler
Tel: 01789 761 680
Email: shakil.a@pi-propertyinsurance.co.uk

 




In the interests of security and to assist with training of staff phone calls may be recorded.


An innovative 21st century solution...



For more information about Pi Property Insurance
please visit the

Pi Property website.

Contact us today

01789 766888